Contact Us

Centrecare is a well respected Catholic not-for-profit organisation delivering quality professional counselling, support, mediation and training services.

For enquiries regarding our services please contact our Perth Head Office:

456 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
Tel: (08) 9325 6644
email: enquiries@centrecare.com.au

Make an Enquiry

Our Locations

Perth (Head Office)

P: (08) 9325 6644

E: enquiries@centrecare.com.au

456 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Office Hours

Monday & friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Bunbury

P: (08) 9721 5177

E: bunbury@centrecare.com.au

103 Clarke Street, South Bunbury Bunbury, WA 6230, Australia

Cannington

P: (08) 9451 1100

E: cannington@centrecare.com.au

22 Pattie Street, Cannington WA 6107, Australia

Djooraminda

P: (08) 9436 0600

E: djooraminda@centrecare.com.au

45 Yelverton Drive, Midland WA 6056, Australia

Esperance

P: (08) 9083 2600

E: esperance@centrecare.com.au

52 The Esplanade, Esperance WA 6450, Australia

Gosnells

P: (08) 9498 9200

E: gosnells@centrecare.com.au

2302-2308 Albany Hwy, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Joondalup

P: (08) 9300 7300

E: joondalup@centrecare.com.au

85 Boas Avenue, Joondalup WA, Australia

Kalgoorlie

P: (08) 9080 0333

E: kalgoorlie@centrecare.com.au

168 Egan Street, Kalgoorlie WA, Australia

Leonora

P: (08) 9037 6561

E: kalgoorlie@centrecare.com.au

18 Tower Street, Leonora WA 6438, Australia

Midland

P: (08) 9436 0600

E: midland@centrecare.com.au

45 Yelverton Drive, Midland WA 6056, Australia

Mirrabooka

P: (08) 9440 0400

E: mirrabooka@centrecare.com.au

12 Brewer Place, Mirrabooka WA 6061, Australia

Victoria Square

P: 1300 667 700

E: admin@accesswellbeingservices.com.au

25 Victoria Square, Perth WA 6000, Australia